Healing 

“that the righteous requirement of the law might be fulfilled in us who do not walk according to the flesh but according to the Spirit. For those who live according to the flesh set their minds on the things of the flesh, but those who live according to the Spirit, the things of the Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭8:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You have blessed me with another amazing day. I know it’s going to be amazing because I have You in my life and I’m holding on tight to You Lord, Your Word and Your guidance. Lord Jesus guide my words today. Father I know there is so much power in the Name of Jesus…Father God in the Name of Jesus I’m asking You to heal those that are sick…“Surely He has borne our griefs And carried our sorrows; Yet we esteemed Him stricken, Smitten by God, and afflicted. But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; The chastisement for our peace was upon Him, And by His stripes we are healed.” (Isaiah‬ ‭53:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…Lord Jesus watch over the elderly and disabled; Lord guide the caregivers in the nursing facilities and the nurses, doctors and orderlies in the hospitals. Bless each of them with a loving and caring heart, fill their hearts with compassion and patience. “The end of a thing is better than its beginning; The patient in spirit is better than the proud in spirit.” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭7:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for always guiding my heart. I trust in You and Your guidance of my steps. Lord I know in life we all will suffer from persecution. But, I trust in You Lord to bring me through my every trial. “Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword? As it is written: “For Your sake we are killed all day long; We are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.” Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.” (Romans‬ ‭8:35-37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus no matter what I go through I always have YOU! Thank You Jesus for Your words of inspiration today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

