Happy Friday 

“And he brought them out and said, “Sirs, what must I do to be saved?” So they said, “Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved, you and your household.”” (Acts‬ ‭16:30-31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day, a new beginning. Father God I come to You in the Name of Jesus. Lord You know the desires of my heart. Thank you, Father Lord, for hearing our cries and comforting us. Thank you for being slow to anger and for your love that you sent your only son to die on the cross for our sins, so that we who believe in Christ will have eternal life. “And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. But he who endures to the end will be saved.” (Matthew‬ ‭10:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, thank you for calling us your children and friends. It is not because we are worthy, but because you love us so much. Lord help us to humble ourselves so that we will know how wide and how high your love is. “And the LORD said, “Shall I hide from Abraham what I am doing,” (Genesis‬ ‭18:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Whether I feel it You around me or not I know You are always there. Lord I don’t want to be so content that I forget it was You who brought me to where I am. You guided me through all of my trials and tribulations, Thank You Jesus. Please watch over my family and friends and keep us all safe. In Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

