Seek God

“The princes of the people have gathered together, The people of the God of Abraham. For the shields of the earth belong to God; He is greatly exalted.” (Psalms‬ ‭47:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God thank You for a new day. Lord Jesus, it’s You I seek when I search for strength, guidance, encouragement, healing, wisdom and safety. “Then you will call upon Me and go and pray to Me, and I will listen to you. And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭29:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for always being by my side and for all that You have blessed me with everyday. Thank You for opening doors and thank You for the ones You have closed. I’m thankful for everything you are doing in my life. Father, thank you for being at my side during my troubles. Lord, You are my refuge and strength, I will not fear. “The LORD is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The LORD is the strength of my life; Of whom shall I be afraid?” (Psalms‬ ‭27:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus cover me and hide me from any evil plan of satan and anyone he may be using to get to me. Lord do not let me fall into their trap. Lord I pray that more people start praying and stop all the fighting. I pray that families begin to come together in unity. Father thank You for Your presence which drives fear out of my life. I remove all of my fears, anxieties and negative thoughts out of my mind and replace it with all that is good and positive. “The fear of man brings a snare, But whoever trusts in the LORD shall be safe.” (Proverbs‬ ‭29:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I open my heart to You and I keep my heart open and filled with compassion, love, joy, peace, understanding and patience. You Lord are my Glory and my strength. Thank you for the strength and courage that you give me everyday. Thank you for staying with me and guiding my thoughts and my steps down the path you have set for me. I praise You today and everyday of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

