Thankful 

“Now all things are of God, who has reconciled us to Himself through Jesus Christ, and has given us the ministry of reconciliation,” (II Corinthians‬ ‭5:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are righteous, You are love and You are merciful. Thank you for Your love for us and Your mercy to us. “Then he said, “Let not the Lord be angry, and I will speak but once more: Suppose ten should be found there?” And He said, “I will not destroy it for the sake of ten.”” (Genesis‬ ‭18:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for always listening to me. When I have nowhere to turn You are always there. Thank You Jesus for saving me, for giving me the courage, the strength and the inspiration to never ever give up. Thank You for taking away my fears and anxieties. Thank You Jesus for Your sacrifice to save this world. “For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so also by one Man’s obedience many will be made righteous.” (Romans‬ ‭5:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for leaving us with Your Holy Spirit and Your peace. Lord, I pray you increase my compassion for the lost, so that I can keep interceding for any unbeliever friends, colleagues, neighbors, community, family and nations. “Suppose there were fifty righteous within the city; would You also destroy the place and not spare it for the fifty righteous that were in it?” (Genesis‬ ‭18:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank you for Your love and listening to my prayers. Holy Spirit, help me to hear from you and know Your plan and will. Help me to obey You and trust in You. Father God in the Name of Jesus extend Your hand of compassion and mercy into the areas of destruction where men, women and children are being injured and killed, rescue them. I pray for your power in the midst of chaos and Your grace. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

