Happy Thursday 

“I will cleanse them from all their iniquity by which they have sinned against Me, and I will pardon all their iniquities by which they have sinned and by which they have transgressed against Me.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭33:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You it’s a new day, a new beginning. Jesus Your love for me transcends the hopelessness of this life and gives me the purpose I so desperately need. Father guide me, open my ears only to Your voice and Tour direction. Lord help me tune out, and drown out the negative thoughts that I know only comes from satan. Holy Spirit touch me today, strengthen me, cover me with the Blood of Jesus. I praise You Jesus today. I give everything I am to You. Lord I want the love I give others to be the same unconditional love that You give. “But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you, that you may be sons of your Father in heaven; for He makes His sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust.” (Matthew‬ ‭5:44-45‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, when I am overwhelmed by the tides of temptation. doubt and discouragement. Lord be my guide don’t let me fall prey to the enemies hand. Hide me under Your wings. May I not be afraid to trust in Your protection, but calmly wait and watch for Your deliverance. “So Jesus answered and said to them, “Have faith in God.” (Mark‬ ‭11:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I have faith that you are showering me with your love and mercy. You are filling me with what I need. You are teaching me how to love you and love others more fully. You are guiding each of my steps. I have faith that you are providing everything I need. I will receive bountifully from you, and I will give you praise.I declare that your inspiration, revelation, motivation, and determination are bringing transformation in my life. Thank you for changing me to become more like you. Thank you that you have given me your secret armor. Thank you that you are teaching me how to defeat the enemy. “He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler And from the perilous pestilence.” (Psalms‬ ‭91:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you, Lord, for revealing Your character, and nature through the story of Abraham. Thank You for choosing us and never failing in Your promises to us. Holy Spirit, help us to obey You and walk with you. In Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

