Happy Monday 

“Walk in wisdom toward those who are outside, redeeming the time. Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.” (Colossians‬ ‭4:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me. Lord I come to You today with a heavy heart. Father in the Name of Jesus guide my every step today. You Lord are my strength, my rock and my courage. Guide me today Lord, I’m leaning on You Lord, direct my steps. Thank You God for being interested in every detail of my life. Please have Your way in me until I am living with all the life You desire for me. Lord Jesus, Thank You that You help me to follow Your Word! I cannot do anything without You, I need Your help. Lord Jesus transform my life so that the world will want the life I have. “Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving; meanwhile praying also for us, that God would open to us a door for the word, to speak the mystery of Christ, for which I am also in chains, that I may make it manifest, as I ought to speak.” (Colossians‬ ‭4:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I honor and adore you for the faithfulness that you show me even when I am unfaithful to you. “Therefore know that the LORD your God, He is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and mercy for a thousand generations with those who love Him and keep His commandments;” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭7:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit, reveal the heart of God to me. I know I can’t learn about His heart in a book or a classroom, but You Holy Spirit can reveal Gods heart to me. “But God has revealed them to us through His Spirit. For the Spirit searches all things, yes, the deep things of God. For what man knows the things of a man except the spirit of the man which is in him? Even so no one knows the things of God except the Spirit of God.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭2:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit open my eyes, open my ears, and open my heart as You reveal Yourself to me and show me what is in Your heart. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

