Pray….Through Everything 

“knowing that He who raised up the Lord Jesus will also raise us up with Jesus, and will present us with you.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I want to be filled with the Holy Spirit every day. Lord Jesus let me feel Your presence in my life throughout my every word spoken and my actions. Help me to live with the freedom, boldness and courage You give in my daily life.  God I trust You to bring me through every obstacle I face. I don’t know Your plan for me, Lord please guide me with Your Holy Spirit. “When I cry out to You, Then my enemies will turn back; This I know, because God is for me.” (Psalms‬ ‭56:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Forgive me Lord for any sins I may have committed and my sinful thoughts. I know You forgive me for every sin I have committed. Who am I not to forgive others. Thank You Lord blessing me and showing me that forgiveness is not only the right thing to do, but it’s Your way. “Take heed to yourselves. If your brother sins against you, rebuke him; and if he repents, forgive him. And if he sins against you seven times in a day, and seven times in a day returns to you, saying, ‘I repent,’ you shall forgive him.”” (Luke‬ ‭17:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for loving me so much that You sacrificed Your life for me. You Lord Jesus are my role model. Let Your presence show in me through everything I do. “Watch, stand fast in the faith, be brave, be strong. Let all that you do be done with love.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭16:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to be strong and full of faith knowing that You will take care of me as I choose to love the people around me. Thank You Jesus for Your Word, guidance, strength and presence in my world. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

