Thankful 

“Yours, O LORD, is the greatness, The power and the glory, The victory and the majesty; For all that is in heaven and in earth is Yours; Yours is the kingdom, O LORD, And You are exalted as head over all.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭29:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for always providing me with all the necessities I need in life. Thank You for the doors You’ve opened. “Both riches and honor come from You, And You reign over all. In Your hand is power and might; In Your hand it is to make great And to give strength to all. “Now therefore, our God, We thank You And praise Your glorious name.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭29:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for my children, my family and friends. Thank You for always keeping my children, family, friends and myself safe from the evils and harm in this world and please keep us covered with Your Precious Blood. Thank You for all the goodness You are doing in my life. Thank You for guiding my thoughts and my words in giving You praise. Please Lord keep my heart filled with love, joy, hope, belief in You and compassion. Lord teach me to deny any fears in my life but bring them to You and have faith in You, for I am Your child and You will set me free. Lord Jesus I ask You to wash my mind with the Blood of Jesus and cleanse out all darkness and all thoughts that are not inline with Your Word. “The backslider in heart will be filled with his own ways, But a good man will be satisfied from above.” (Proverbs‬ ‭14:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus to shut any doors that need to be shut whether spiritual or natural. Father give me clarity of vision, sight and mind so the I know when I’m hearing You and only You. In Jesus Name I pray. Amen!

Leave a Reply

