Guidance 

“As you therefore have received Christ Jesus the Lord, so walk in Him, rooted and built up in Him and established in the faith, as you have been taught, abounding in it with thanksgiving.” (Colossians‬ ‭2:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father use me to be a blessing to others. Father in the Name of Jesus…anyone that is in need of Your help today, I’m asking that You send blessings their way. Let them see Your good through others. Father in Jesus Name show them that no matter what they have done in the past, all they have to do is come to You for forgiveness. Touch our hearts today. Lord guide us and help me to stay focused on You. Lord whenever I feel those tugs of negativity I will seek You. “And the LORD will make you the head and not the tail; you shall be above only, and not be beneath, if you heed the commandments of the LORD your God, which I command you today, and are careful to observe them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭28:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me as I grow everyday; strengthen my roots so that I always stay focused on Your Word and on You…””I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I can do all things through You. Guide me and uproot me as I remove any negativity and replace it with all that is positive. You are the author and the finisher in my life. “looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, thank You for making a way for me to arrive in Heaven. I need Your help to build my life right down here on earth. Please show me how to build on my faith so that it bears fruit that will last forever. “But also for this very reason, giving all diligence, add to your faith virtue, to virtue knowledge, to knowledge self-control, to self-control perseverance, to perseverance godliness, to godliness brotherly kindness, and to brotherly kindness love.” (II Peter‬ ‭1:5-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus Your inspiration in my life keeps full of so much joy, thank You. Holy Spirit guide my thoughts, words, actions and reactions. Lord Jesus I do not want to feed off of the negative actions of others. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

