Praise God!!!

“I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.” (Psalms‬ ‭139:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father as I rise and shine I praise You, I honor You…thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Every task I perform Lord let it always be done with the guidance through Your Holy Spirit. Guide me that I will not allow the actions or frustrations of others cause me to react with a negative attitude. Whenever I feel frustration or anger trying to surface Lord guide me to turn my focus on You Lord and Your Word…“No man shall be able to stand before you all the days of your life; as I was with Moses, so I will be with you. I will not leave you nor forsake you.” (Joshua‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God You blessed me with children…Holy Spirit guide them as they encounter their daily journeys, keep them safe from all evil, hurt, harm and danger. Cover them with the Blood of Jesus. Lord place the right people in their lives that will keep them on the path according to Your Word. Father God…”Do not let them depart from your eyes; Keep them in the midst of your heart; For they are life to those who find them, And health to all their flesh.” (Proverbs‬ ‭4:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord thank You for Your Word…it always keeps me encouraged and eager to learn more about You…“Your testimonies, which You have commanded, Are righteous and very faithful. My zeal has consumed me, Because my enemies have forgotten Your words. Your word is very pure; Therefore Your servant loves it.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:138-140‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord remove any desires that I may have that do conform to Your Word and Your guidance for my life. Thank You Holy Spirit for guiding my words today. Let these words be an inspiration to someone today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

