Salvation and Hope

“Who has performed and done it, Calling the generations from the beginning? ‘I, the LORD, am the first; And with the last I am He.’ ”” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You that I can come to You in prayer. “O LORD, You have searched me and known me.” (Psalms‬ ‭139:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).

 Lord only You know the desires of my heart. 

Thank You Jesus for leaving us with Your Holy Spirit to guide us. Lord thank You for blessing me with another day. Thank You for my parents, my children, grandchildren, my grandmother, family and friends near and far. Thank You for all of the wonderful angels You have placed in my life. I pray that You will fill me with Your Peace. Lord not only am I asking for Your guidance in my life, but please guide my children so that they can make the right decisions. Jesus, thank You for giving us not only salvation, and faith, but hope. “For our heart shall rejoice in Him, Because we have trusted in His holy name. Let Your mercy, O LORD, be upon us, Just as we hope in You.” (Psalms‬ ‭33:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Help me to look at my current circumstances with hope because You are with me. Jesus, thank You for being my source of hope. I pray that the hope you give me would spill out into the lives of others and that I would continually rely on you during the times of my life when I need hope. “Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us.” (Romans‬ ‭5:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I don’t want to sit back and miss the fight You’ve called me to. As I move forward, show me how to think aggressively, pray without ceasing, speak fearlessly, give abundantly and love unconditionally in my fight against the enemy. Jesus, thank you for showing me how to move forward in hope. Lord increase my perseverance, character, faith and hope in You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

