Hope

“But if we hope for what we do not see, we eagerly wait for it with perseverance.” (Romans‬ ‭8:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being the source of my strength, courage and guidance. Father I humbly come to You in the Name of Jesus. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). God only You know what I’ve gone through, only You know what I’m facing now and only You know my destiny. Father God I give my all to You. “He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”” (Psalms‬ ‭91:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for carrying me through my every challenge. Jesus, thank You for showing me how to move forward in hope. Lord increase my perseverance, character, and hope in You. Jesus, thank You for being my source of hope. I pray that the hope you give me would spill out into the lives of others that cross my path and that I would continually rely on you during the times of my life when I need hope. “Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one another; not lagging in diligence, fervent in spirit, serving the Lord; rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer;” (Romans‬ ‭12:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬); “for the kingdom of God is not eating and drinking, but righteousness and peace and joy in the Holy Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭14:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬); “Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. (‭Romans‬ ‭15‬:‭13‬ NKJV). Lord guide us all and fill our hearts with forgiveness. Lord, bring salvation, healing, reconciliation, and restoration to all families. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

