Thankful…

“If anyone serves Me, let him follow Me; and where I am, there My servant will be also. If anyone serves Me, him My Father will honor.” (John‬ ‭12:26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for looking on those of us who know we need You, because Lord Jesus I really need You. Thank You Jesus for carrying me in my life. Let me lean on Your strength and live off the things You have for me. “Thus says the LORD: “Heaven is My throne, And earth is My footstool. Where is the house that you will build Me? And where is the place of My rest? For all those things My hand has made, And all those things exist,” Says the LORD. “But on this one will I look: On him who is poor and of a contrite spirit, And who trembles at My word.” (Isaiah‬ ‭66:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, I thank You for this journey with You. I thank You for laying down your life for me.  I thank You for leading me and guiding me. I thank You for never leaving me. ““Most assuredly, I say to you, he who does not enter the sheepfold by the door, but climbs up some other way, the same is a thief and a robber.” (John‬ ‭10:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Remind me Lord to look upwards to the Heavens for all of my needs when I struggle, when I’m weak, and when I’m scared.  I thank You, Lord, that You have set Your mind on the things of this earth so that I don’t have to. “He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness For His name’s sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” (Psalms‬ ‭23:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).  Lord, help me to glorify You no matter the circumstance. When I waver in my trust of You, remind me that You withhold no good thing for me. Lord, I believe, but help my unbelief. Holy Spirit, Thank You for leading me into all truth. Help me to hear and recognize Your voice and direction and to keep my heart prepared to receive You. “And He said to them, “He who has ears to hear, let him hear!”” (Mark‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord please keep my parents, children, family, and friends covered with your Blood and them safe. Guide us all in our journeys today. Lord I ask that You give us the strength and courage we need to handle all the negativity we encounter in this world Lord Jesus help us to always keep our positive attitudes in everything we do and with everyone we encounter. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen…

Leave a Reply

