Praise Him

“Let them shout for joy and be glad, Who favor my righteous cause; And let them say continually, “Let the LORD be magnified, Who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.”” (Psalms‬ ‭35:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father there is none like You…my healer, my strength, my guide…thank You Jesus for being my everything. Lord I magnify You and You through everything I do. Thank You Jesus for every trial that You’ve brought me through. “The blessing of the LORD makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it. To do evil is like sport to a fool, But a man of understanding has wisdom.” (Proverbs‬ ‭10:22-23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for sending me a Savior, because I needed rescued and I continue to need Him each and every day. Thank You for watching over me without judging me as I struggle with temptation. “Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” (James‬ ‭4:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for knowing the desires of my heart. Lord I want to lord be in Your glory. Lord there have been times I wanted to run and hide from You…remind me that You know my every thought, my every move before I do. Thank You Jesus for having compassion and mercy stored up for me to overflowing when I come humbly to seek You and lay it all at Your feet. Lord, remove any fear or hesitation that keeps me from sharing Your Word with the unsaved. Lord guide me to step out of my comfort zone as I attempt to reach people. Lord I want to hear heaven rejoice. “I say to you that likewise there will be more joy in heaven over one sinner who repents than over ninety-nine just persons who need no repentance.” (Luke‬ ‭15:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for blessing and guiding me. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

