Faith 

“By faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that the things which are seen were not made of things which are visible.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are all I need. With You I will succeed, I will accomplish, I will survive and overcome every obstacle before me. “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast. For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God in the Name of Jesus strengthen those that are suffering from any ailments physical or mental. Lord touch them and heal them head to toe, inside and out…“But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; The chastisement for our peace was upon Him, And by His stripes we are healed.” (Isaiah‬ ‭53:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father heal the hearts of the broken hearted. Lord help them to find the strength to trust in your faithfulness. Lord You are a God of comfort and love help them to patiently wait on You and not despair. Lord help them as they wait for Your peace. Let them see Your love and compassion through their pain so they never loose hope in You. “Blessed be the LORD, Because He has heard the voice of my supplications! The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him. The LORD is their strength, And He is the saving refuge of His anointed.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:6-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father as we go about our daily routines cover us with the Blood of Jesus. Thank You Holy Spirit for guiding my words today. Lord keep my inspired and encouraged live according to Your Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

