Protection 

“Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me. “If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also; and from now on you know Him and have seen Him.”” (John‬ ‭14:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me…it’s a new day and a new beginning. Lord help me to not dwell on the past. I know I’ve sinned in the past and I came to You for forgiveness. Thank You Jesus for forgiving me. “I acknowledged my sin to You, And my iniquity I have not hidden. I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the LORD,” And You forgave the iniquity of my sin. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭32:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus. Thank You Jesus for shedding Your Blood for me…In the Name of Jesus I bind satan and any plans, plots and thoughts he has against me, my family and friends… I bind his demons out of my life, the lives of my loved ones, family and friends. Satan you have interfered in our lives to many times. By the Blood of Jesus You are banned and blocked from our lives. “For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. “He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.” (John‬ ‭3:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). My Savior bared my sins to rescue me. Thank You Jesus for Your sacrifice. You satan are commanded by the Blood that Jesus shed on the cross for us and at the at the sound of my voice to back out of our lives. You have no claim on us IN JESUS NAME. Thank You Jesus You are the key to my peace, love, joy and happiness. Father cover my family, friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus…guide us Lord throughout our daily journeys and get us to and from our destinations safely. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

