Fear not…

“Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’ “Behold, all those who were incensed against you Shall be ashamed and disgraced; They shall be as nothing, And those who strive with you shall perish.” (‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭41:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being an inspiration in my life. Thank You for changing me into a better person. Thank You Jesus for today. Thank You for the strength and courage You’ve given me; I do not have to walk in fear…“Therefore I remind you to stir up the gift of God which is in you through the laying on of my hands. For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Almighty God, You are my fortress, my help and my refuge. I try my hardest to not hold on to anger towards anyone. Lord fill my heart with forgiveness. Help me to boldly embrace everything You have in store for me. Today I cast all my fears and my anxiety towards Heaven, knowing You are my provider where I need provision, my comforter where I need calm, and my banner where I need courage. Grant me peace, which transcends my understanding, and guard my heart when I am tempted to worry. “Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Its tough Lord and I stray sometimes. Help me Lord to always be a forgiving person. Lord Jesus I humbly come to You for guidance and courage. No detail of my life has skipped your notice. Help me to see Your plan for me. Help me to stand strong and trust You. In Jesus Name I pray, Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

