Happy Thursday 

“For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ, for it is the power of God to salvation for everyone who believes, for the Jew first and also for the Greek. For in it the righteousness of God is revealed from faith to faith; as it is written, “The just shall live by faith.”” (Romans‬ ‭1:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus guide my actions, my thoughts and my reactions according to Your Word. Thank You Jesus for Your mercy; You blessed me with a new day. Thank You for blessing me with my beautiful children, family and friends. Thank You for everything You have blessed me with and for loving me. Lord You have touched my heart and made me a better person. Lord, You are the light of this world. “But from there you will seek the LORD your God, and you will find Him if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul. When you are in distress, and all these things come upon you in the latter days, when you turn to the LORD your God and obey His voice” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭4:29-30‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Let Your light shine over every nation of the earth. Make Your presence be felt in and throughout everything Your children do on earth. Guide us Lord that we carry ourselves with a Christ like attitude…help us and fill us with Your love, compassion and forgiveness. Lord let Your light shine upon Your children. “Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven.” (Matthew‬ ‭5:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, lead us all according to Your ways not ours. Lord I want to follow your path that leads me to Your truth, for You are the God of salvation. Nothing is impossible or too difficult for You. “As for God, His way is perfect; The word of the LORD is proven; He is a shield to all who trust in Him. For who is God, except the LORD? And who is a rock, except our God? It is God who arms me with strength, And makes my way perfect. He makes my feet like the feet of deer, And sets me on my high places.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:30-33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your Word and keeping encouraged. Lord You are my role model. Thank You Jesus. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

