Trust

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him must worship in spirit and truth.”” (John‬ ‭4:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God everything I ask of You I ask in the Name of Jesus. Thank You for everything You bless me with everyday. Whenever I have thought there is no way…Lord You opened those doors and showed me there’s always a way…Father God I put all my trust, hope and faith in You. ““Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, And whose hope is the LORD. For he shall be like a tree planted by the waters, Which spreads out its roots by the river, And will not fear when heat comes; But its leaf will be green, And will not be anxious in the year of drought, Nor will cease from yielding fruit.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭17:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, You have given me so much more than I deserve. May I always show a grateful and contented heart. Use me Father to reach everyone that is in need of your help today. Help me not to count the cost of serving You, Lord Jesus, but let me be completely focused on You as You lead me. “that the righteous requirement of the law might be fulfilled in us who do not walk according to the flesh but according to the Spirit. For those who live according to the flesh set their minds on the things of the flesh, but those who live according to the Spirit, the things of the Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭8:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, thank You for being my faithful, trustworthy source and providing all I need. No matter what happens, I rely on You and only You to meet my needs. “Now may He who supplies seed to the sower, and bread for food, supply and multiply the seed you have sown and increase the fruits of your righteousness, (‭II Corinthians‬ ‭9‬:‭10‬ NKJV)”. Father God thank You for Your Word, it always gives me hope. Thank You Jesus for Your peace. Thank You Jesus I am able to accept people faults and all. Lord the strength and courage You give me empowers me to always see the positive throughout every circumstance. Thank You Jesus. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

