Happy Monday 

“Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus, who, being in the form of God, did not consider it robbery to be equal with God, but made Himself of no reputation, taking the form of a bondservant, and coming in the likeness of men.” (Philippians‬ ‭2:5-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I am Yours…guide me Lord as You see fit. Lord I am You humble servant ready to do Your work. Lord encourage me to step outside of my comfort zone. Father thank You I am not the type of person that lets the negative actions of others cause me to react in a negative way. “For to this you were called, because Christ also suffered for us, leaving us an example, that you should follow His steps: “Who committed no sin, Nor was deceit found in His mouth”; who, when He was reviled, did not revile in return; when He suffered, He did not threaten, but committed Himself to Him who judges righteously;” (I Peter‬ ‭2:21-23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, thank You, You are so much bigger and larger than anything that I could ever face. Lord, lift and remove any burdens that I have been struggling to carry, and refusing to let go. Calm my heart today, Lord. Give me peace of mind and peace of heart as I face those things that overwhelm me. Remind me of Who You are and Who You have been for me in every circumstance. Lord You are my peace, my protector, my defender, my protector and my Father. Lord You are trustworthy in every way. “Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus, You live in me. When I feel like I’m loosing my way I think of You Lord and all that You have blessed me with, every situation You have rescued me from. The strength I find in You Lord is amazing. Thank You Jesus being with me. I know when I think there is no way that You can make a way. Holy Spirit touch my heart, show me what to speak over my life and over my family and friends lives. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

