Thankful…Strength…Guidance 

“My little children, these things I write to you, so that you may not sin. And if anyone sins, we have an Advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous. And He Himself is the propitiation for our sins, and not for ours only but also for the whole world.” (I John‬ ‭2:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for another blessing of this brand new day. Everyday of my life has been a blessing Lord Thank You for never leaving my side. Holy Spirit guide me today as I use Your Word of God to defeat the enemy. “But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Today I put away all murmuring, complaining, condemning and criticizing. Thank you Father for revealing your presence to me. Thank you for giving me the strength to shake off the past and move forward. “So, when he had gone out, Jesus said, “Now the Son of Man is glorified, and God is glorified in Him.” (John‬ ‭13:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I put all my faith hope and trust in You Lord. Father I want to be able to say that I have completed the work You have for me. Thank You for working in me to give me the power and the desire to live for Your pleasure and finish my course with joy. May I from this day be more thoughtful of Your tender compassion by being less selfish with what I have. “If you extend your soul to the hungry And satisfy the afflicted soul, Then your light shall dawn in the darkness, And your darkness shall be as the noonday. The LORD will guide you continually, And satisfy your soul in drought, And strengthen your bones; You shall be like a watered garden, And like a spring of water, whose waters do not fail.” (Isaiah‬ ‭58:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus Your Word keeps me encouraged to hold on to You. My trust, my faith and my hope is in You. Father instill in us Christ like attitudes. Guide us to treat others exactly as You would. In Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

