Happy Thursday 

“Only fear the LORD, and serve Him in truth with all your heart; for consider what great things He has done for you.” (I Samuel‬ ‭12:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a peaceful and restful nights sleep. It’s a new day, a new beginning I’m ready to conquer what You Lord put in front of me. Thank You Jesus for walking with me. Lord, let all of the trials that I face glorify Your power and Your presence in my life. “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You are the source of my love and peace. Lord, show me how to keep You lifted high above all of my troubles. Help me to face the hardships of this world with joy and cheer, without fear of what may happen to me. “You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world. They are of the world. Therefore they speak as of the world, and the world hears them. We are of God. He who knows God hears us; he who is not of God does not hear us. By this we know the spirit of truth and the spirit of error.” (I John‬ ‭4:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I know sometimes I need strength and assistance from You to guide me to remain faithful in You even when I’m in the midst of trials. Help me to focus on You when my faith is wavering. Help me to remember that You give generously and unconditionally to all whom You love. “But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing. If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask of God, who gives to all liberally and without reproach, and it will be given to him. But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind.” (James‬ ‭1:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me that I live in total submission to You and be content with what You give me. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Blood and keep them safe. Thank You Jesus for all of Your gracious kindness, Your mercy and Your protection. In Jesus Name…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

