Love

“No one has seen God at any time. If we love one another, God abides in us, and His love has been perfected in us. By this we know that we abide in Him, and He in us, because He has given us of His Spirit.” (I John‬ ‭4:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, thank You for Your Word which is life and healing water to my soul. Father, I thank You for breathing life into me once again. Today I give You all the praise, honor and glory that I owe You. Lord Jesus I know I owe You so much more. “Yours, O LORD, is the greatness, The power and the glory, The victory and the majesty; For all that is in heaven and in earth is Yours; Yours is the kingdom, O LORD, And You are exalted as head over all.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭29:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me throughout this day. Thank You Jesus for my family and Friends. Lord I ask that You touch the hearts of all that are in need of Your presence in their lives today. Fill them with Your Holy Spirit, and overwhelm them with love, compassion, trust and honesty. ““As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.” (John‬ ‭15:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I set my heart and thoughts on You, knowing that You are empowering me to overcome anything I’m faced wit. There is nothing else I can compare with Your love for sacrificing Your only begotten son for me. Lord I know that no matter what I face in life Your love for me will never end. Father God cover my family and friends with the Blood of Jesus and keep them safe. In Jesus name I pray. AMEN!!

Leave a Reply

