Happy Bornday Jesus 

“Now the birth of Jesus Christ was as follows: After His mother Mary was betrothed to Joseph, before they came together, she was found with child of the Holy Spirit.” (Matthew‬ ‭1:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father Thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. If it weren’t for You, we wouldn’t be celebrating this day. Almighty God, I give honor and praise to express my joy for the great love in the gift of Your Son, Jesus Christ. “Then the angel said to them, “Do not be afraid, for behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy which will be to all people. For there is born to you this day in the city of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord.” (Luke‬ ‭2:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). With a warm and happy heart I wish You Lord Jesus a Happy Birthday. Father God I praise and glorify You everyday. I thank You because I know when praises go up blessings come down. Lord I want to give You all the praises and glory, In Jesus Mighty Name. Thank You Jesus for giving me everything that I need. Thank You for forgiving me and guiding me. “Rejoice in the Lord always. Again I will say, rejoice! Let your gentleness be known to all men. The Lord is at hand.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord God, I pray that I may not rest my hope in myself alone, but know that the greatest joy is in the hope of the world. Help me to have faith in mankind, and with a loyal heart and a brave spirit be as kind to the world as I can. “For this reason we also, since the day we heard it, do not cease to pray for you, and to ask that you may be filled with the knowledge of His will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding;” (Colossians‬ ‭1:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord thank You for accepting me even when I have trouble accepting myself. Help me to acknowledge the good qualities You’ve given me and keep my flaws in perspective as I find my confidence in You. Father, thank You for Your faithfulness and strength in my life today. I trust You and give You praise, honor and glory, now and always. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

