Peace

““The voice of one crying in the wilderness: ‘Prepare the way of the LORD; Make His paths straight.’ ”” (Mark‬ ‭1:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are my strength, You are my guide…thank You for inspiring me with Your Word. Thank You for loving me and filling me with Your joy and peace. “You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength. For He brings down those who dwell on high, The lofty city; He lays it low, He lays it low to the ground, He brings it down to the dust.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for my blessings and gifts. Thank You for everything. I humbly come to you and ask that you remove all the negative thoughts and actions from my life. Guide my steps and my thoughts. “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬); “Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution.” (II Timothy‬ ‭3:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father teach me to recognize Your voice in the midst of chaos. Thank You, for the promise of Your Spirit in me to guide me and comfort me as I seek to follow You. Open my eyes and ears to see and hear what You have for me today. Help me to have a blessed day. Lord touch my heart and fill it with the love, peace and joy that comes from You. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

