Happy Tuesday 

““See how Ahab has humbled himself before Me? Because he has humbled himself before Me, I will not bring the calamity in his days. In the days of his son I will bring the calamity on his house.”” (I Kings‬ ‭21:29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I humble myself before You. Holy Spirit guide my words today. Lord only You can bring peace where there is turmoil. Lord we need You in our lives. Father In the Name of Jesus, touch my heart and the hearts of my family and friends remove any anger, animosity, hatred, thoughts of holding grudges, hurt and pain from their lives. Guide them Lord and help them in their fight against the negative temptations of this world. “No temptation has overtaken you except such as is common to man; but God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted beyond what you are able, but with the temptation will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it.” (‭‭I Corinthians‬ ‭10:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Forgive me for the worry, doubt, fear, anxiety, anger and even lack of love that is in my heart at times and cleanse me Lord. “But Joshua said to the people, “You cannot serve the LORD, for He is a holy God. He is a jealous God; He will not forgive your transgressions nor your sins. If you forsake the LORD and serve foreign gods, then He will turn and do you harm and consume you, after He has done you good.”” (Joshua‬ ‭24:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Forgive me Lord for falling short in the past. I know there have been times when I thought I could do things on my own; but Father God I know there is nothing in this world I can do without You. Thank You Jesus for giving my strength, courage, guidance and wisdom. “The Spirit of the LORD shall rest upon Him, The Spirit of wisdom and understanding, The Spirit of counsel and might, The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD. His delight is in the fear of the LORD, And He shall not judge by the sight of His eyes, Nor decide by the hearing of His ears;” (Isaiah‬ ‭11:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Cover each and everyone of my brothers and sisters with the Blood of Jesus. Lord anyone that is experiencing any type of hurt, sorrow or ailments of any kind, Holy Spirit touch their hearts right now remove whatever they may be going through and heal them. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

