Mercy…Guidance 

“Bless the LORD, O my soul; And all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the LORD, O my soul, And forget not all His benefits: Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies,” (Psalms‬ ‭103:1-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I praise You for Your mercies. “Bless the LORD, O my soul! O LORD my God, You are very great: You are clothed with honor and majesty,” (Psalms‬ ‭104:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Thank You Father for sending Your Son to save me. Thank You God I am a new person in Jesus Christ. “Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭5:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for Your unfailing love, Your guidance, Your presence in my life. Lord Jesus I give my life and all that it is to You. Lord guide me that I don’t live a life of regretting what I could have or should have done. Holy Spirit guide me to make the right choices with a Christ like attitude so I can enjoy the future You have for me. Lord Jesus touch the hearts of my loved ones, family and friends. Guide them Lord, comfort them and strengthen them where they need it; heal the broken hearted and sick. “Cast your burden on the LORD, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…““Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink; nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing?” (Matthew‬ ‭6:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God watch over the elderly and guide those that are taking care of them. Father cover each and everyone of us with the Blood of Jesus; Lord keep us free and safe from all evil and harm. Thank You Father for guiding me as I study Your Word. Let this prayer be a blessing to someone today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

