Persecution…Trust in God 

“For of Him and through Him and to Him are all things, to whom be glory forever. Amen.” (Romans‬ ‭11:36‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus it’s a new day. Lord cleanse my mind so my thoughts are focused on You, Your Word and Your guidance. “Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart Be acceptable in Your sight, O LORD, my strength and my Redeemer. (‭Psalms‬ ‭19‬:‭14‬ NKJV)”. Lord I thank You for guiding me and teaching me not to hold anger and hatred in my heart. Thank You for Your guidance and for leading me in the path of blessings You have prepared for me. Thank You for guiding my steps. I trust You even when doors close before me. Holy Spirit guide me and strengthen me when the enemy attacks me. Lord Jesus make my vision clearer so I can see and I’m aware of the enemies plots. I know he will use many devices to attack. “lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus I am strong, courageous because I have You Lord Jesus Christ. Father God no matter what persecution I feel I WILL NOT GIVE UP I WILL NOT GIVE IN. “Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place. For we are to God the fragrance of Christ among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Fill me Lord Jesus with Your peace; my complete trust is in You. Thank You Jesus for salvation and Your Holy Spirit. Lord Your presence be felt in and throughout everything I do today. Father God Your Son has taken my guilt and punishment and made me good enough. I believe that today, and I refuse to live with the burden of condemnation. I ask for and receive Your forgiveness for my sins. Thank you for always guiding my footsteps down the right path. Please guide my family and friends footsteps also and keep us safe. I thank you for my health and every obstacle that I have overcome. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

