Thankful 

“Therefore I will look to the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation; My God will hear me.” (Micah‬ ‭7:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I am ready to embrace whatever plan You have for me with open arms. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Thank You, Father, for the way You guide me in prayer. Father God I come to You with a thankful heart. “The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You, Father, for all You have done in my life. You are awesome and I really love and appreciate You. We go through our days complaining in some form. I will not complain today but I will be thankful today. Lord guide me, help me to get through this day without complaining. “Do not grumble against one another, brethren, lest you be condemned. Behold, the Judge is standing at the door! My brethren, take the prophets, who spoke in the name of the Lord, as an example of suffering and patience.” (James‬ ‭5:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know I’m going to be faced with challenges…I am a conqueror and a fighter, I have strength, courage and faith…I have You Lord Jesus in me and with me always. “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.” (‭Joshua‬ ‭1‬:‭9‬ NKJV)”. You are my rock, on You is where I lean in my time of trouble and my times of joy. Thank You Jesus that my joys outweigh my sorrows. Lord please take Your place in my heart, in the hearts of my family and friends. Father thank You for guiding me to choose the only one thing that I need, Your Word. Holy Spirit touch the soul of those that are suffering with any type of ailments, heal them Lord completely. Teach me to love You more and more. It is not easy to walk this path but I am convinced Lord that as long as Your walking with me I know I can make it. Lord bless my family and friends with all that they need in life and keep them all safe, in Jesus Holy and Precious Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

