Faith

“So the Lord said, “If you have faith as a mustard seed, you can say to this mulberry tree, ‘Be pulled up by the roots and be planted in the sea,’ and it would obey you.” (Luke‬ ‭17:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus it’s a brand new day. Lord, I put my trust in You. You know my heart Lord. Help me to receive fully, with understanding, knowing that the testing of my faith produces patience. “For assuredly, I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that those things he says will be done, he will have whatever he says. Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.” (Mark‬ ‭11:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing. Help me not to be deceived by what I may think is right. Holy Spirit, remind me daily to speak Gods Word to the mountains in my life. Help me not to be deceived by what I may think is right. “Watch therefore, and pray always that you may be counted worthy to escape all these things that will come to pass, and to stand before the Son of Man.”” (Luke‬ ‭21:36‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Every time I give in to complaining or despair, fill me with Your peace and boldness and prompt me to speak Your will and move mountains. Lord You are the boss of my life, and I thank You for telling me today that my being in the church and listening to every sermon, and maybe serving You isn’t the reason for me to enter into Your Kingdom but by You knowing me. Father God thank You for introducing me to Your Son my Lord and Savior. “And my spirit has rejoiced in God my Savior.” (Luke‬ ‭1:47‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus You’ve opened my heart and my world to a life of love, compassion, peace and understanding, thank You. Lord give me the wisdom to move beyond my reactions. I’m leaning on You. I will continue to give you thanks and praise everyday of my life. I ask that you cover my family and friends with the blood of Jesus and keep them safe. In Jesus Name I pray. AMEN!!

Leave a Reply

