Trust in God

“Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth! The LORD of hosts is with us; The God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭46:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for my salvation. Lord I praise You when I’m happy, I praise You when I’m sad. Lord Jesus You are my strength, my rock, my refuge. “God is our refuge and strength, A very present help in trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭46:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide my thoughts and my words with your words. Thank You Lord for another wonderful day. Thank You for showing me how to be a better person than I was yesterday. Thank You for allowing me to always feel your presence. Lord, You are my Lord and King. I worship You and I praise You for there is none like You. Thank you Lord that You clothed me with gladness whenever I feel hopeless. You heal me when I am in despair, You build me up when I am weak in my soul. “In You, O LORD, I put my trust; Let me never be ashamed; Deliver me in Your righteousness.” (Psalms‬ ‭31:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Lord, that I don’t live in sadness, depression, or hurt…You are my redeemer. I put my trust in You and glorify Your name as Lord of all. Lord I pray that You will heal me and redeem me from my past. Release me from the clutches of the past that prevent me from moving forward to accept what You have for me. Lord I open my heart to You; I accept You entirely and trust Your will and the plan that You have prepared for me. Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that You have equipped me with everyday. Thank You for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love and forgiveness. Father God You are all powerful and all knowing. I commit this day, my life, and my talents to You so that your will be done in and throughout my life. Guide me that I am able To fulfill the purposes you have for my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

