Encouragement 

“For in Him dwells all the fullness of the Godhead bodily; and you are complete in Him, who is the head of all principality and power.” (Colossians‬ ‭2:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father my Almighty God…thank You for a new day. Father I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. No matter what the challenges I may face I trust in You Jesus to see me through…Thank You Father, thank You Jesus, thank You Holy Spirit for being present in my life. “Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble. In Your mercy cut off my enemies, And destroy all those who afflict my soul; For I am Your servant.” (Psalms‬ ‭143:10-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord when you stir up in my heart and call me to action, please help me to step out in faith and obey. “I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. I do not set aside the grace of God; for if righteousness comes through the law, then Christ died in vain.”” (Galatians‬ ‭2:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Jesus, You shed Your Blood not just for me, but for all of us, and yet we continue to sin. Lord please forgive me of my sins, guide me so that I can be a blessing to others. Lord I surrender all that I am to You. You are my healer, my protector and my guide. You supply me every need; You are the source of my blessings everyday. Thank You Father…“For this reason I bow my knees to the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, from whom the whole family in heaven and earth is named, that He would grant you, according to the riches of His glory, to be strengthened with might through His Spirit in the inner man, that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith; that you, being rooted and grounded in love, may be able to comprehend with all the saints what is the width and length and depth and height— to know the love of Christ which passes knowledge; that you may be filled with all the fullness of God.” (Ephesians‬ ‭3:14-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

