Strength 

“There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called in one hope of your calling; one Lord, one faith, one baptism; one God and Father of all, who is above all, and through all, and in you all.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father touch my heart today. Father God I come to You today in the Name of Jesus with a heavy heart. Lord give clarity, wisdom and understanding…Lord help me to be able differentiate Your direction and guidance in my life from the facades and devices of satan. “Who is he who condemns? It is Christ who died, and furthermore is also risen, who is even at the right hand of God, who also makes intercession for us. Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword? As it is written: “For Your sake we are killed all day long; We are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.” Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.” (Romans‬ ‭8:34-39‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I know the closer I get to You I will suffer persecution. Lord I need You in my life. I can’t make a move without You. Lord take Your place in my heart, my soul, in my thoughts and my actions. Guide me Lord Jesus to do You will. I know I don’t always do the right thing Lord, or make the right decisions, but you know what’s in my heart. Father help me to let go of all bitterness and resentment. You are the One Who binds up and heals all. I receive Your anointing that breaks and destroys every yoke of bondage. I receive emotional healing. Lord Jesus, I thank You for helping me walk in forgiveness, but I don’t want to stop there. Lord Jesus bless those who have hurt me. In the same way that You have brought healing to my life, bring healing to them so they can experience Your goodness and walk in Your love. Father God cover my loved ones, family and friends with the Blood of Jesus. Guide our steps, our actions and our tongues. Let no words pass our lips except those that are in accordance with Your word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

