Strength Trust

“Then you will prosper, if you take care to fulfill the statutes and judgments with which the LORD charged Moses concerning Israel. Be strong and of good courage; do not fear nor be dismayed.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭22:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father…my rock, my strength, my guide, my healer. Thank You for giving me this day. Lord Jesus I’m laying all of my hurt, my pain, my stress and any anxieties I have at Your feet. Lord I don’t want any of it back. “I know how to be abased, and I know how to abound. Everywhere and in all things I have learned both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Jesus I do not live in sadness, depression, or hurt; You are my redeemer. I put my trust in You and glorify Your name as Lord Lords and King of Kings. Lord I pray that You will heal me and redeem me from my past. Release me from the strongholds of the past that prevent me from moving forward to accept what You have for me. I open my heart and accept You. My trust is totally and completely in You. Lord I don’t know the plan You have me, but I accept You in my heart. “The LORD also will be a refuge for the oppressed, A refuge in times of trouble. And those who know Your name will put their trust in You; For You, LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.” (Psalms‬ ‭9:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that you give me me with everyday. Thank you for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love and forgiveness. You’ve blessed me in so many ways, my children, family and friends. Lord God, thank You for promising to be with me no matter what I’m going through. I need Your help to be strong and courageous. Please give me the peace and comfort that only Your presence can bring. Lord I Pray the words You give me are a blessing to someone; In the Name of Jesus. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

