Hope

“Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭15:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with a new beginning. Lord Jesus touch my heart right now replace my anger with love and compassion. Father God in the Name of Jesus I will not be intimidated by satan. Lord open my eyes that I may see and know when he is using the people around me. “lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus cover me, my family and friends and all that cross my path with Your precious Blood. Father You have given us free will, I’m following You Lord Jesus. Lord allow me to intercede for my brothers and sisters, touch our hearts today. Father in the Name of Jesus I bind satan, his demons, evil, hurt, harm, danger, anger, animosity and strife out of our lives today. Lord remove the vengeful thoughts from our minds. Lord fill our hearts with love, compassion, honesty, faith, hope and joy. Lord guide us to be obedient and respectful of others; no matter how others act Lord Jesus guide us and help us to always have a Christ like attitude. “Now thanks be to God who always leads us in triumph in Christ, and through us diffuses the fragrance of His knowledge in every place. For we are to God the fragrance of Christ among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus, we need Your love and forgiveness in our hearts, if we are to love unselfishly. “that their hearts may be encouraged, being knit together in love, and attaining to all riches of the full assurance of understanding, to the knowledge of the mystery of God, both of the Father and of Christ,” (‭‭Colossians‬ ‭2:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I know that You Lord are the One who will silence my enemies. Father, thank You for empowering me to do good to others. Show me ways that I can be a blessing to others and honor You in all that I do. Thank You for the strength and courage you have given me everyday. Lord keep my children, family and friends covered with Your Blood. In Jesus Name Amen!

Leave a Reply

