Praise

“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, And every tongue which rises against you in judgment You shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, And their righteousness is from Me,” Says the LORD.” (Isaiah‬ ‭54:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for peaceful nights sleep. Lord thank You for Your comforting when I’m sad, Your healing when I’m sick or depressed; Lord You’ve replaced my fear and anxiety with strength and courage. Lord thank You for my trials I know there’s a lesson to be learned from every circumstance. “Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; Save me, and I shall be saved, For You are my praise. Indeed they say to me, “Where is the word of the LORD? Let it come now!” As for me, I have not hurried away from being a shepherd who follows You, Nor have I desired the woeful day; You know what came out of my lips; It was right there before You. Do not be a terror to me; You are my hope in the day of doom.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭17:14-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus grant the patience I need as I wait for Your direction and guidance in my life. Lord Jesus show me the path You have for me. Holy Spirit take Your place in me as I seek Your guidance. “And so find favor and high esteem In the sight of God and man. Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I will not get discouraged while I’m waiting and feeling like nothing’s happening. I will continue to obey and trust You. “To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven: (‭Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3‬:‭1‬ NKJV)”. Lord I know I can’t handle everything temptation that I am faced with, I’m leaning on You for strength and guidance because I know You can. Help me to stand strong against distractions and negativity so I can hear You with clarity as I follow Your ways. Let us always feel Your presence in our lives. Touch the hearts and souls of my family and friends. Lord, support us with Your grace when we are tired. Help us to be patient in any trouble which may come our way. Jesus Holy Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

