Praise Him…Trust Him

“Therefore by Him let us continually offer the sacrifice of praise to God, that is, the fruit of our lips, giving thanks to His name.” (Hebrews‬ ‭13:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for the gift of life, health, peace of mind, and for the opportunities you give me to grow and serve You. Father God in the Name of Jesus I confess that I need You in my life. Lord I’m surrendering my life, my steps, my thoughts and my actions to You. I need Your help in all that I do. I’m not trying to do anything on my own. I know that Your ways are higher. Your ways are better. Lead me and guide me as I daily surrender to You. “Our soul waits for the LORD; He is our help and our shield. For our heart shall rejoice in Him, Because we have trusted in His holy name.” (Psalms‬ ‭33:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus I am ready for every challenge that comes my way. I am a conqueror, a fighter, I live in victory. Thank You Jesus for the doors You closed and the doors You opened. Thank You Jesus the enemy cannot defeat me. “I will lift up my eyes to the hills— From whence comes my help? My help comes from the LORD, Who made heaven and earth. He will not allow your foot to be moved; He who keeps you will not slumber.” (Psalms‬ ‭121:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I am strong because You Lord have equipped me with an amazing amount of strength and courage to overcome every obstacle That crosses my path. Father I need Your help to let go of anger that may be lingering. Thank You Jesus…I have You in my world. Guide my tongue today Lord help me to choose my words wisely so that I don’t say the wrong thing to anyone. “In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the LORD and depart from evil.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord remind me that the enrichment of life comes through persistence and being consistent, and not be found on the idle paths. Lord Jesus, make my heart sensitive with Your compassion so that I may truly love. Thank you, for the countless ways you have made your goodness known to me. May others experience you to be praiseworthy through me and find reason to give thanks as I do today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

