Thankful 

“Grace, mercy, and peace will be with you from God the Father and from the Lord Jesus Christ, the Son of the Father, in truth and love.” (II John‬ ‭1:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You I’m awake and I feel great. You have given me so much to be thankful for…thank You, thank You Jesus for my life, strength, courage, perseverance and Your guidance. Thank You Jesus for the changes You are making in my life; thank You for the doors You are opening…“Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving; meanwhile praying also for us, that God would open to us a door for the word, to speak the mystery of Christ, for which I am also in chains, that I may make it manifest, as I ought to speak.” (Colossians‬ ‭4:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, help me unload what You never intended me to carry. “Both you and these people who are with you will surely wear yourselves out. For this thing is too much for you; you are not able to perform it by yourself. Listen now to my voice; I will give you counsel, and God will be with you: Stand before God for the people, so that you may bring the difficulties to God.” (Exodus‬ ‭18:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, thank You for giving me the strength to shake off the past and move forward. Lord I lift my eyes and my heart up to You. Thank You for allowing me to always feel your presence in my life. Lord I worship You and I praise You for there is none like You. Father God You alone are my salvation…Lord You bore that cross for me, I am forever thankful. Thank You for guiding my thoughts and my words. Please Lord keep my heart filled with love, peace, joy, hope, belief in You and compassion. I know as Long as I keep You in my heart and soul I am fulfilled. You’ve guided me in every phase of my life, Thank You. Father, thank You for loving me. Thank You for believing in me and always building me up. I ask that You show me creative ways to encourage and build up the people around me. Help me to be an example of Your love. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

