Trust Forgiveness 

“And He said: ‘I will hide My face from them, I will see what their end will be, For they are a perverse generation, Children in whom is no faith.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭32:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for Your Word…it gives me strength and courage, it gives me hope…“If you abide in Me, and My words abide in you, you will ask what you desire, and it shall be done for you.” (John‬ ‭15:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I’m leaning on You, I’m trusting in You. I don’t know what this day has in store for me, but I do know You will guide me through it; In Jesus Name. Lord use me today, as I submit myself to You and want to follow the directions of the Holy Spirit to do good and bless people today. Holy Spirit, I want to get rid of all negativity, bad memories, old thoughts that stir up anger. “Let all bitterness, wrath, anger, clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice. And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:31-32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord thank You that I don’t put labels on people from their actions. Lord only You know my faith, I’m believing that You can do great things in my life. Lord please forgive me for not always following Your Word as I should. Help me to always stay focused on You Lord. You are my guide, my leader. Jesus please remove the anger, hatred and animosity that we hold in our hearts. Help us to open our hearts to love, patience, compassion for each other. Father use me to get whatever message that needs to reach others. Thank You for my children, family and friends that you have blessed me with. I ask that you cover them with the Blood of Jesus and keep them safe and free from any harm. Help them to always stay positive with a smile on their faces. Lord the words You bless me with are a blessing to someone. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

