Faith Love

“The LORD has appeared of old to me, saying: “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭31:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for sending me my Lord and Savior to save me. In the Name of Jesus I come humbly to You today giving You all that I am. Thank you for everything you are doing in my life. You are the one who defines my life. Come into my heart Lord, I open my heart to you. I want to walk in your footsteps today. Help me to make the right decisions today. Thank You for walking with me through the good times and the bad. “But You, O LORD, are a shield for me, My glory and the One who lifts up my head. I cried to the LORD with my voice, And He heard me from His holy hill. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭3:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You are worthy of my absolute best. Thank You for choosing to bless me. Thank You for opening the windows of heaven in my life. Lord guide me so that I am obedient to Your Word. I am faithful and thank You for Your faithfulness to me. Holy Spirit fill me with the love of Jesus that enables me to reach out to the endless amount of people who would be impossible to love. Keep my heart filled with compassion, love, joy, peace, understanding and patience. You Lord are my Glory and my strength. Lord I realize temptation is a part of life. Help me not to be caught off guard or surprised when it comes. Thank You for the wisdom and grace to overcome any and all temptations and to live in Your victory. “No temptation has overtaken you except such as is common to man; but God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted beyond what you are able, but with the temptation will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭10:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, cause the newness of life to continue to flow through my heart, that I may not be tired and stressed as I struggle. Release me from hopeless cares that I have made mine, thinking they were from You. Lord I trust in the boundless limit of Your mercy, and I rejoice in it. The guidance you’ve showed me is teaching me to never lose my faith in you. Thank You for my strength and courage, I can face and conquer anything. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

