Judgement 

“But the LORD said to Samuel, “Do not look at his appearance or at his physical stature, because I have refused him. For the LORD does not see as man sees; for man looks at the outward appearance, but the LORD looks at the heart.”” (I Samuel‬ ‭16:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God thank You for always guiding me. Lord touch my heart and show me how to not look at the outside of man but to see them from within. Lord I don’t want to be the one that judges a book by its cover. Thank You Jesus for encouraging me to no judge some by what I see on the outside. “Or how can you say to your brother, ‘Brother, let me remove the speck that is in your eye,’ when you yourself do not see the plank that is in your own eye? Hypocrite! First remove the plank from your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck that is in your brother’s eye.” (Luke‬ ‭6:42‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I welcome the changes that I am facing. I know at times life can be challenging, but Lord I am ready to embrace life’s challenges because I know I have You with me. Give me Your strength to endure and be steadfast when I’m going through trials so I can have patience and be fully developed in Christ. “If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask of God, who gives to all liberally and without reproach, and it will be given to him. But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind.” (James‬ ‭1:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord touch the hearts of Your children today, anoint us with Your Precious Blood and guide us today. Strengthen us where we feel weak. Lord today please guide those that hold on to anger and hatred. Fill their hearts with love, compassion and forgiveness. Lord You already forgave us, it’s time for us to forgive our trespassers and let You decide their judgement. “For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. (‭Matthew‬ ‭6‬:‭14‬ NKJV). Lord, Your hope for me is so encouraging and inspiring. Thank You Jesus. Fill me, my friends and family with love so that we can be kind and affectionate to one another just as You love us. May Your Holy Spirit fill me so that I will be joyful in hope to serve the Lord, faithful in prayer and patient in affliction. Help me to open myself only to know Your will and to push away the negative temptations and thinking that will lead me down the wrong path. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

