Love

“for the Father Himself loves you, because you have loved Me, and have believed that I came forth from God.” (John‬ ‭16:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus, please guide my words. Today Lord I’m walking with a positive attitude and positive thoughts. The beauty of this day will be a constant reminder of how magnificent You are; of how much You love not just me but how much You love us. Your love is never ending, never dwindling…its unconditional and always present. Thank You Jesus. “These things I command you, that you love one another.” (John‬ ‭15:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God so many times I feel like Your telling me something, but my vision is clouded. Father God in the Name of Jesus give me clarity, remove the blinders that are blocking Your message to me. Lord Jesus I need and want You in my life always. I will not let satan and his devices get a hold of me. Lord help me to not be deceived, remove whatever blinders I may have. Open my eyes to see what You have for me Lord. Help me to understand how wonderful Your grace is so that my faith in You can grow. “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, (‭Ephesians‬ ‭2‬:‭8‬ NKJV)”. Guide me as I receive Your love and give Your love to others. In the Name of Jesus please cover my loved ones, family and friends with the Blood of Jesus. I bind all evil, hurt, harm and danger out of our lives today. Walk with us through our daily journeys and keep us safe. Father I ask that You touch the hearts of those that are in doubt of Your power, Your grace, Your mercy and most of all Your love that You have for us. Lord help me to not dwell on my past, but focus on the present as I look forward to a brighter future, in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

