Guidance…Peace

“The LORD God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, And He will make me walk on my high hills. To the Chief Musician. With my stringed instruments.” (Habakkuk‬ ‭3:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I appreciate this life You have given me and all the blessings that come with it. Lord You have blessed me in so many ways, let me repay You for all that You have blessed me with. Guide me and use me Lord to spread Your word to others. My heart is open to You and Your amazing works. Lord help me to do what Your telling me to do. “See then that you walk circumspectly, not as fools but as wise, redeeming the time, because the days are evil. Therefore do not be unwise, but understand what the will of the Lord is.” (Ephesians‬ ‭5:15-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, Jesus I will not take what You have blessed me with for granted. Father I know everyday I ask You to keep my family and friends covered with Your Son, Jesus Christ’s Precious Blood, and that’s because I want to keep them safe at all times. So, please Lord keep all evil spirits, negativity and harm out of their lives and their surroundings. Father God when someone has wronged us guide us to open our hearts to forgiveness and leave it in Your hands…“Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord.” (Romans‬ ‭12:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your Word. I know life is full of disappointments but with Your guidance and help I can conquer them all. “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I will meditate on Your Word, not the little disappointments that try to break me down. Life can be discouraging, but Your Word is so encouraging, I know I can overcome the discouragement by looking to You. “I will meditate on Your precepts, And contemplate Your ways. (‭Psalms‬ ‭119‬:‭15‬ NKJV)”. Give me peace Lord as I keep my mind focused on You. Keep me close to You and show me Your ways. Lord be our guide and let us feel Your presence in our lives. Lord there are times when I don’t always feel Your presence but I know Your always there. Thank You Jesus for guiding me, in Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

