Trust…

“When You said, “Seek My face,” My heart said to You, “Your face, LORD, I will seek.” Do not hide Your face from me; Do not turn Your servant away in anger; You have been my help; Do not leave me nor forsake me, O God of my salvation.” (Psalms‬ ‭27:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with another day. Lord Jesus I turn my life over to You. This walk is hard and full of so many temptations; I know what looks good is not always good. Father God in the Name of Jesus guide my steps give me the courage and strength I need to live my life according to Your Word. Lord Jesus help me to let go of what is holding me back. I cast my cares and worries on You. “Cast your burden on the LORD, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I put my faith and hope in You. I believe that You are working behind the scenes on my behalf, and I give You all the praise and thanks as I wait with expectancy for Your goodness. Thank you for showing me how to see the goodness in people and to always be a forgiving person. Thank You for Your goodness and for leading me in the path of blessings You have prepared for me. “Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God instill in me the will, encouragement, inspiration and need to always do Your work. Show me Lord how to be brave and step out of my comfort zone as seek to accomplish my daily tasks. Lord make me Your instrument to accomplish Your work on earth. I do not want to live in my comfort zone, lift me up to see things from Your perspective. Help me to rise above my limitations by the power of Your Holy Spirit. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

