Trust

“Then I set my face toward the Lord God to make request by prayer and supplications, with fasting, sackcloth, and ashes.” (Daniel‬ ‭9:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for all of your guidance and for giving me the strength and courage to get through each and every day. Help me to live with the balance of responsibility You created for me, so I can live with Your peace and enjoy life. I want to live a new life, determined to pursue You and Your promises. “that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have eternal life. For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.” (John‬ ‭3:15-16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I don’t know the plans that You have for me. I trust You and accept everything You are doing in my life with open arms. Lord give me the courage and understanding I need as I follow Your direction. “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭29:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I trust in You Lord to guide to me become all You created me to be and experience true freedom. Lord You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, having now been justified by His blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus, You are walking with me in every moment of my life. Let my eyes see You in every area of my life. Holy Spirit fill me with the joy of the presence of my Lord Jesus Christ in every step that I take.  Lord breathe Your life into me. I know that You have a good plan for my future. “To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven:” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I patiently wait for the plan you have for me, and I know You are leading me down the right path. Father, thank You for Your love and grace that’s upon me. Right now, I let go of all the distractions of life and focus on You Lord. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

