Love

“Love suffers long and is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil;” (I Corinthians‬ ‭13:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).
Thank You Jesus for loving me. Lord use me and guide my words to reach anyone that needs You in their lives right now. Let this be a good day, God, full of joy and love.  I will continue to give you thanks and praise everyday of my life. “But let us who are of the day be sober, putting on the breastplate of faith and love, and as a helmet the hope of salvation. For God did not appoint us to wrath, but to obtain salvation through our Lord Jesus Christ,” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus help me have a good attitude and to trust You to bring good out of it. Lord bless me with sight and knowledge so that I may see and know when satan is trying to interfere in my life. Lord Jesus give me the strength, guidance and courage I need to fight him off.  Father remind me of Your perfection, Your love, and Your closeness so that I can always walk this walk. “You will guide me with Your counsel, And afterward receive me to glory.” (Psalms‬ ‭73:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I ask that you cover my family and friends and myself covered with Your Precious Blood as we embark on our daily journey today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

