Guidance 

“You will guide me with Your counsel, And afterward receive me to glory. Whom have I in heaven but You? And there is none upon earth that I desire besides You.” (Psalms‬ ‭73:24-25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new beginning. Lord Jesus thank You for all that Your doing in my life. Lord Jesus guide me, let my eyes see what You are showing me. Give me clarity and understanding Lord. I hear You talking to me…Lord clear my path as I follow You. “However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come. He will glorify Me, for He will take of what is Mine and declare it to you. All things that the Father has are Mine. Therefore I said that He will take of Mine and declare it to you.” (John‬ ‭16:13-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for always keeping my heart filled with love and compassion for others. Thank You for showing me the importance of forgiveness. Jesus, thank you for using me to do things beyond my own ability. Never let me forget that my effectiveness only comes from You and the hope that You’ve given me. And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose. (Romans‬ ‭8‬:‭28‬ NKJV). Lord, I pray for protection for my children, grandchildren, family and friends from any diseases, injury, accidents, hurt, harm, danger or any other physical or mental abuse. I submit all of my loved ones unto Your hand and I pray that You will hide them under Your wings all the time. Shield and protect them from any evil influences that will destroy or harm them. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

