Strength 

“The LORD looks down from heaven upon the children of men, To see if there are any who understand, who seek God.” (Psalms‬ ‭14:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I come to You with a humble heart. Father God You are my comforter, my redeemer, You are all the help I need to get through any struggle, any obstacle I face. “The backslider in heart will be filled with his own ways, But a good man will be satisfied from above. The simple believes every word, But the prudent considers well his steps.” (Proverbs‬ ‭14:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You are the God of my strength. In You I find all that I need. In You is power, might and force. I praise You for your mighty hand. “God is my strength and power, And He makes my way perfect.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You Lord Jesus are my miracle worker. Lord I will not look at the bad that’s going on in this world and complain, instead I will rejoice in You…“But whoever listens to me will dwell safely, And will be secure, without fear of evil.”” (Proverbs‬ ‭1:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your constant presence in my life. Lord thank You for always loving me. Father God as we go about our daily journey throughout this day I ask that You cover my family, friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus. Protect us Lord from all evil, hurt, harm and danger. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

