Let God Lead

Heavenly Father all that I am I give to You. Lord Jesus You are my guide I want to follow in Your steps. “then the Lord knows how to deliver the godly out of temptations and to reserve the unjust under punishment for the day of judgment, and especially those who walk according to the flesh in the lust of uncleanness and despise authority. They are presumptuous, self-willed. They are not afraid to speak evil of dignitaries, whereas angels, who are greater in power and might, do not bring a reviling accusation against them before the Lord. ” (‭‭II Peter‬ ‭2:9-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for directing me towards You. I know that when I feel anger, frustration and hurt I can always come to You. Your Word always tells me that You will never leave me or forsaken me; You love me no matter what I’ve done in the past. “We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed—” (‭‭II Corinthians‬ ‭4:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your Word. Father God I know I have family and friends that are not in touch with You. Show me and guide me Lord how to help them find You. Shine Your light on me Lord; let them see You in me. Touch our heart today. Fill us with love, peace, compassion and forgiveness. Help us to let go of old mindsets of revenge and payback. Show us how to pay it forward with Your love, peace and kindness. Guide us to live and do as only You do. Thank You Jesus for Your inspiration and the desires You have placed in my heart. Father I pray that these words are helpful to someone today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

