“Glory in His holy name; Let the hearts of those rejoice who seek the LORD! Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (Psalms‬ ‭105:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father You are the God of my strength, hope and salvation thank You for never leaving my side. Thank you Lord for waking me this morning. Lord use me today…someone somewhere is missing out on You. Father God touch their hearts. Let them see how amazing life can be to have You in their hearts. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me. “If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also; and from now on you know Him and have seen Him.”” (John‬ ‭14:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for always guiding me and walking with me in my journeys. “We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed— always carrying about in the body the dying of the Lord Jesus, that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our body.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You’ve filled my heart with love, compassion, hope, patience and faith, thank You Jesus. Thank You for carrying me on those days when I felt alone. Father in heaven, open the hearts and mind of my family, friends and myself to You right now. Fill us with Your goodness and overtake us with Your blessings. Lord Jesus, even though I don’t always feel like it and life tries to get me to quit, I believe You have a great plan for my life. I trust You to help me live the dream You’ve given me more than I trust my circumstances. Holy Spirit touch my heart, show me what to speak over my life and over my family and friends. Let this be a good day, God, full of joy and love.  I will continue to give you thanks and praise everyday of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

